Virus In Training


2007 resolution by mozey
January 2, 2007, 6:51 pm
Filed under: blog

Oh god, where to start!.

  1. Lose 15 pounds. This is on my list every year, and you know what, i have been fairly steady. I start off the year somewhat tubby, lose all of the fat. Then right around septemberish, i start going up again. So yeahh.
  2. Build Project X. yes, YES, THEN YOU WILL ALL BOW BEFORE ME.
  3. Start playing guitar again. My first love, my home, my place.
  4. Start meditating. I’m fairly high strung. I need to do something about this.

That pretty much wraps it up, happy new years everyone. Take care of yourself and someone else.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

