Virus In Training


Yeahh! by mozey
June 23, 2008, 7:34 pm
Filed under: blog

sure WTF!?!

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?

About to turn 18, i was in first year colledge. I could NOT BELIEVE that i got excepted into university!. I also spent LOTS of time playing guitar. I mean, LOOOOOOOTS of time. I also, decided to start working out regularly, and i have. Glad i made that decision, and kind of soure i did’nt start earlier!. Life was good, simple, fun,🙂

2) What are 5 things on my to-do list for today?

1: Take it to my heavy bag for an hour.

2: Write an email to my nephew.

3: Call my friend who i have’nted talked to in a while.

4: Play ALOT with mimi poo poo (my cat, she is a french feminist)

5: Watch TV.

3) Snacks I enjoy:

Almonds, Bubble tea, minty choclate oreos!.

4) Things I would do if I were a billionaire:

– Buy, just about every cool guitar out there.

– Build a gym at HOME, and hire people to workout in it while i’im there so i dont get bored.

– Give LOTS of money to people who actually need it.

– Go int he bank everyonce a while, and ask for 100000 dollars in five dollar bills!. And look suspiciously around me while i’m doing so!.

5) Places I have lived:

– Cyprus, Qatar, NS canada, AB canada.

6) Jobs I have had:

– Paper boy.

– Telemarketer.

– A dude at a coffee shop.

– Computer lab monitor (NO I WAS NOT THE PROJECTOR!, i monitored the computer lab)


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

what was your favorite job out of the 4?

Comment by aiza




Leave a Reply

